12 julio 2024

«Flesh & Blood», lo nuevo de Whitesnake el 10 de mayo.

El nuevo trabajo de WHITESNAKE, «Flesh & Blood», llegará el 10 de Mayo a través de Frontiers y este será su contenido y su primer single:

01. Good To See You Again

02. Gonna Be Alright

03. Shut Up & Kiss Me

04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)

05. Always & Forever

06. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)

07. Trouble Is Your Middle Name

08. Flesh & Blood

09. Well I Never

10. Heart Of Stone

11. Get Up

12. After All

13. Sands Of Time

Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:

14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (bonus track – new studio song)

15. If I Can’t Have You (bonus track – new studio song)

16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (DVD audio track)

17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) (DVD audio track)

18. Shut Up & Kiss Me (Video Mix) (DVD audio track)



Últimas Noticias