19 julio 2024

«Black Dog (Basic Track with Guitar Overdubs)», adelanto de las nuevas re-ediciones de LED ZEPPELIN.

LED ZEPPELIN continúan con sus re-ediciones y el próximo 28 de Octubre llegaran las de los álbumes «Led Zeppelin IV» y «Houses Of The Holy». Ya se puede escuchar como adelanto una versión alternativa del «Black Dog» denominada «Black Dog (Basic Track with Guitar Overdubs)», y este será el contenido completo de las re-ediciones:

* Single CD – Remastered album packaged in a gatefold card wallet.
* Deluxe Edition (2CD) – Remastered album, plus a second disc of unreleased companion audio.
* Single LP – Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP’s first pressing in exacting detail.
* Deluxe Edition Vinyl (2LP) – Remastered album and unreleased companion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
* Digital Download – Remastered album and companion audio will both be available.
* Super Deluxe Boxed Set – This collection includes:
– Remastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve.
– Companion audio on CD in card wallet featuring new alternate cover art.
– Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing.
– Companion audio on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve with new alternate cover art.
– High-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit.
– Hard bound, 80 page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia.
– High-quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered.

«Led Zeppelin IV» track listing

01. Black Dog
02. Rock And Roll
03. The Battle of Evermore
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Four Sticks
07. Going To California
08. When The Levee Breaks

Companion Audio Disc

01. Black Dog – Basic Track With Guitar Overdubs
02. Rock And Roll – Alternate Mix
03. The Battle Of Evermore – Mandolin/Guitar Mix From Headley Grange
04. Stairway To Heaven – Sunset Sound Mix
05. Misty Mountain Hop – Alternate Mix
06. Four Sticks – Alternate Mix
07. Going To California – Mandolin/Guitar Mix
08. When The Levee Breaks – Alternate UK Mix

«Houses of the Holy» track listing:

01. The Song Remains The Same
02. The Rain Song
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. The Crunge
05. Dancing Days
06. D’yer Mak’er
07. No Quarter
08. The Ocean

Companion Audio Disc

01. The Song Remains The Same – Guitar Overdub Reference Mix
02. The Rain Song – Mix Minus Piano
03. Over The Hills And Far Away – Guitar Mix Backing Track
04. The Crunge – Rough Mix – Keys Up
05. Dancing Days – Rough Mix With Vocal
06. No Quarter – Rough Mix With JPJ Keyboard Overdubs – No Vocal
07. The Ocean – Working Mix




Últimas Noticias