22 mayo 2024

Doble DVD de Raven, «Rock Until You Drop – A Long Days Journey»

RAVEN editaran un doble DVD llamado «Rock Until You Drop – A Long Days Journey» a través de SPV/Steamhammer el próximo 24 de Junio.

Y para el mismo han colaborado artistas como Lars Ulrich (Metallica), el productor Michael Wagener, Dee Snider (Twisted Sister), Chuck Billy (Testament) o Dave Ellefson (Megadeth)Este será su contenido completo:

DVD 1 track listing:

Documentary (approx. 190 min)
The whole story feat. Live Concert footage, interviews and photos
* Featuting 14 songs from 1982 up to present: «Tyrant Of The Airways», «Faster Than The Speed Of Light», «Crash Bang Wallop», «Take Control», «On And On» and many more
* Exclusive interviews with:  Lars Ulrich (METALLICA), Michael Wagener (producer), Dee Snider (TWISTED SISTER), Chuck Billy (TESTAMENT), Dave Ellefson (MEGADETH) and many more
* Slideshow
* Photos throughout the years

DVD 2 track listing:

Extras (approx. 90 min)
* 7 extra songs
* 5 full edits of songs: «Crazy World», «Hellpatrol», «Lambs To The Slaughter», «Architect of Fear» and many more
* 19 minutes of extra footage, interviews and studio outtakes

Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Region Code: 0 (All)
Sound: 2.0 Dolby Digital
Length all: approximately 280 minutes



Últimas Noticias