1 febrero 2023

«…The Stories We Could Tell», lo nuevo de MR. BIG el 19 de Septiembre.


MR. BIG editaran su octavo trabajo de estudio, «…The Stories We Could Tell», el 19 de Septiembre a través de Frontiers Music. Estos son los temas que incluirá:

01. Gotta Love The Ride
02. I Forget To Breathe
03. Fragile
04. Satisfied
05. The Man Who Has Everything
06. The Monster In Me
07. What If We Were New?
08. East/West
09. The Light Of Day
10. Just Let Your Heart Decide
11. It’s Always About That Girl
12. Cinderella Smile
13. The Stories We Could Tell
14. Addicted To That Rush (live; exclusive bonus track)



Últimas Noticias